NORTHERN TERRITORY OF AUSTRALIA

Regulations 1989, No. 40*

Regulations under the Juries Act

I, JAMES HENRY MUIRHEAD, the Administrator of the Northern Territory of Australia, acting with the advice of the Executive Council, hereby make the following Regulations under the Juries Act.

Dated 21 December, 1989.

J.H. MUIRHEAD Administrator

JURIES REGULATIONS

JURY DISTRICT OF DARWIN

Regulation 4 of the Juries Regulations is amended -

- (a) by omitting "Wagaman" and substituting "Karama"; and
- (b) by omitting "Berrimah" and substituting "Palmerston".

^{*} Notified in the Northern Territory Government Gazette on 10 JAN 1990